This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.2
Value
7.4
Reviews
    Kenneth
    ie
    7.1
    15 January 2018
    Good, would be back.
    Was told pay on arrival, but money already taken out of bank account, , paid again at b and b , but money given back, , bathroom a bit tight for space,,,
    Breakfast good, location good, room comfortable, bed ok,,,
    Jessica
    ie
    6.5
    14 January 2018
    Worth the money would go back nice hosts
    The cleanliness was not up to standard
    I liked the space in the room and the view
    Oliver
    ie
    10
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    10
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalie Robb
    ie
    10
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lukasz
    gb
    10
    10 January 2018
    Excellent value for money. Very good location.
    Gal
    ie
    10
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    7.5
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    stanley
    ie
    10
    8 January 2018
    Excellent
    There wasnt a smoking area, i was out the cold smoking most of the time.
    I like everything about the guesthouse, most important the staffs.
    Helin
    gb
    10
    7 January 2018
    Lovely!
    The staff were lovely! Mick and his wife were so friendly and welcoming, they gave great tips on where to go and what to see. Would definitely recommend and stay again!
    Kevin
    ie
    7.9
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cyril
    gb
    7.5
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    10
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Declan
    ie
    7.1
    4 January 2018
    Easy to get to
    Leo
    gb
    10
    4 January 2018
    Great location just outside of town centre - the owner really made our stay!
    Owner was awesome!
    GERALDINE
    ie
    10
    4 January 2018
    Lovely & warm when arrived at 10pm & when I woke @8am! Lovely breakie & friendly staff who recognized my face even though wasn’t there for over a year!
    Christel
    be
    10
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Freda
    ie
    3.8
    3 January 2018
    Definitely very disappointing room and facilities. This is not reflected on the ad for this B&B
    Everything- b&b very badly in need of refurbishment, painting and updating, very tatty, very basic accommodation, very outdated. One side light in room, chair used for locker, window cracked, carpet grotty, door in bedroom looks like sheet of MDF cut to size. Could go on and on. Paint on walls dirty and several shades of colours - looks like someone started to paint walls and lost interest. Just had tea and toast for breakfast as couldn't relish a breakfast... Advertised muffins, definitely bought at a local value shop. They were not fresh.
    ie
    9.2
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    7.5
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close