点评

7.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.5
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
8.0
设施
7.0
员工
8.2
性价比
7.4

点评

    Dean and Alice
    ca

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thomas
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月18日

    A comfortable one night stay on route to other places. We enjoyed walking around nearby park.

    The room is small but comfortable and had everything we needed. The breakfast was good.
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Lovely hosts

    Nothing. Very satisfied
    Friendly & helpful hosts went out of their way to make us welcome - drove us to the pub when it was raining on first night then provided new pillows. Within easy walking distance of town and close to lovely park.
    ie

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月16日
    Perfect location for any short term stay nearby UCC
    Barry
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    I would definitely visit again.

    The wi-fi crashed occasionally for extended periods.
    Very nice staff - that goes for everyone I met from the people cleaning the rooms to those serving breakfast.
    Linda
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    WH
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月15日
    When I arrived to check-in I was told that I was not staying at the property that is pictured on booking.com and had to walk a further 10 mins down the road. The second property is not as picturesque as what is advertised. I was a bit apprehensive but the owner was lovely and I would give breakfast a 10/10
    Great Breakfast
    Travel blogger
    ie

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julie
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    gluten free breakfast
    Tha bay window
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月13日

    I was just looking for a room in which to sleep and it provided that. The house was lovely.

    The shower was slow to drain and quite slippery.
    The room was charming with its high ceilings, a nice quilt and curtains. It provided adequate storage and outlets. The owners were quite friendly and hospitable.
    Craig - retired. Travelling with wife
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日

    Older style, clean and welcoming

    Older style but clean and the whole staff team were extremely welcoming. Good breakfast.
    David
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月10日
    The hallways and room were very cold. We asked for a small heater. The bed was uncomfortable, the mattress needed to be replaced. The carpet was dirty, the bathroom was tiny..no place to put toiletries. The cost of the room was extremely high for the value of what we received, I was very disappointed and would never recommend this place. We had to pay exorbitant fee in advance is the only reason we stayed...no return of our money. A loss of 300.00 dollars!!!
    The breakfast was very good. Location also very good.
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wayne
    ie

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Teresa
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月9日

    Loved Cork very much. But unfortunatly was not impressed with Redclyffe house. Very dissapointed

    The room was not very nice. The curtains on the window were frayed and also coming of the rails. The bath towels were more like hand towels very small and again one had a hole in it and the others were frayed. Certainly needs a massive makeover as it is really run down.. Although the owner was very funny at times, I don't think he should be serving breakfast in his socks (no shoes) 3 stayed for 3 nights and thought of leaving the first night but as we had paid £450. It was to expensive to move.
    Pretty close to the city
    Sinead
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alice
    ie

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mjduhy
    ie

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月2日
    It is faulty tower-esque. Parking is tight but there is just enough space. Location is great though
正在载入点评